Success is something that many people try to achieve. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Humans are unique creatures in the world in that they always strive for achieving their own success. They find it difficult to define the meaning of success on the ground that it has different meaning to different people. From my perspective, humans must feel that success is not only the result but also the process due to precious experience .

People derive from divergent circumstances, so success is not only intangible but also tangible assets. This means that the shape and meaning of success depends on the expectation of people. For example, a guy living in poverty owns his success to be rich or a lady living in a broken family may build up a home sweet home for her children is a dream. Therefore, it is really hard to correctly define the meaning of success in that life is such a colored world that people are not able to have a deeper insight into this.

However, we have our own divergent points of view of success, so do i. I always reckon the meaning of success is a process that makes us feel happy and satisfied. This is to say that they must indulge themselves into the process to achieve success. For example, people build their own family whose ultimate goal in their life, so they have a chance of enjoying the process from the beginning to the end. To be specific, they should enjoy dating their lover, getting a proposal from him or her, having marriage, and giving birth. These results are not only precious memories but also priceless feelings of success. Above all, the indulging process needs to be taken into account because of its precious experience.

In conclusion, the essence of success is the feeling of people and it does not matter that its result or process.