In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation. What problems do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? Give reasons and make some suggestions.

Dropping out of the school and being under unemployment of the youth is a grave problem in the developed society. The state of unemployment promotes plethora of serious repercussions to each person and the whole public.

On the one hand, from my point of view, there is a flew of distinct disadvantages in the scope of individuals. Firstly, people having no full of faccuties to find a career and living with their relatives are taken into account of a burden of the family. Their finance ability are completely counting on the other people. These situations arouse the disappointing feelings and prospects of their parents, which provoke the negative people' s perspectives appeared such as disrespect, scorn,...

Secondly, it is on the card that people who are jobless may go astray to earn money regardless of the jeopardies and abuse. They can be illegal tools for the gangs to carry out lawless acts such as providing banned drugs, narcotics, and other substances that are harmful to human health and lifestyle.

On the second hand, it has a range of cons in the wider context of society. Firstly, those people who are unemployed are considered to be not only a burden of their family but also the society. The tax of the government have a tendency to enhence the technology, ammenities or the infrastructure for the flourish of a country, in place of that they utilize it to have charities to those groups as a encouragement for them to try their utmost to escape from the state of joblessness and turn over a new leaf.

Second, it has an impact on society because of the aging workforce. This means that older people will have to work more as a result of the scarcity of young people who can find work. If this tendency continues, there will come a time when older experts will be unable to instruct younger individuals, leaving the country with fewer professionals.

Thirdly, the proportion of underemployment in that nation experiencing a dramatic increase is able to lead the other countries' eyes about a country which are not capable of figuring out the matters of their inhabitans. As a result, the long- term relationship will weaken much more effortlessly and the host country lose the cooperations between the super power nations such as the United States, United Kingoms,... which are the backbone for the flourish and existence of that nation in the worldwide.

To sum up, the unemployment is the roof reason of those mentioned above consequences. As far as I am concerned, it is obligatory for each government to provide the huge amount of jobs to eleminate the unemployment lingered in each country.