In most countries, schools have serious issues with pupils’ conduct. This essay will discuss two main causes of changing students’ behaviour, including the generational gap, and also students’ tendency to overuse social networks. It will also address solutions such as passing psychological courses by educators, as well as encouraging students to exercise and stay away from social media.

Differences and disconnect between generations, or the generation gap, can result in a variety of issues, such as miscommunication and family strife. Besides, today's generation lives and breathes technology. This transformation between peers caused many misunderstandings behaviors. Teachers are usually going to be upset if students are texting at the class or checking their Smartphone email during a lecture. This is seen as disrespectful to the tutor and school’s law. Ultimately, not paying attention to solutions to reduce the gap between generations and related issues will exacerbate these problems.

Listening to each class member's perspective to start bridging the gap and allowing opinions to be expressed without judgment is important, so in order to make teachers more familiar with child and adolescent behaviour, many mind-set courses should be passed. Encouraging students to use the school's gym and holding thrilling sports competitions can help keep children away from social medias. Recent studies show that students in schools where sports are regularly held are 30 percent less likely to use social media and have a better average in the students' happiness index. Accordingly, it can be concluded that a high percentage of problems can be solved with these solutions.

In conclusion, in most nations, there are many difficulties with schoolchild behaviour in schools. This essay discussed how do generational gap and some social media’s problem occur. This essay also suggested that the solutions to these problems are twofold: to make a bridge between the generation gap and to encourage students to be more active by doing exciting athletic games.