In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that nowadays in some nations, schools are facing many problems from the behavior of students. There are various reasons for this, but several solutions can be taken to deal with the problem.

In my opinion, three main factors should be taken into consideration as the causes of students’ bad behavior. Firstly, today, each family usually only has one or two children so parents often not strict enough with their children so they can get whatever they want. Therefore, children don’t obey and accept the rule of family and school. Secondly, the bad behavior of students is caused by the teacher. When there are too many students in the classroom, teachers can not control students in the classroom. Sometimes, it is because the teacher’s classroom management skills are bad. Furthermore, teachers receive little support from schools. As a result, they can not control students. Finally, students‘ bad behavior is affected by celebrities. They imitate their idols without thinking of consequences. For example, they copy hair styles as same as their idol that not suitable for students

I believe that student’s behavior can certainly be improved if the following steps are taken. Firstly, parents are people who must set rules for children. Children must obey their parents . If children don’t obey, parents will use punishments to show that actions have consequences. Secondly, the schools need to reduce the number of students in the classroom to teachers can easily control their students. Moreover, the teacher should be trained good classroom management skills and parents also should be guided to use discipline techniques. Furthermore, teachers and parents need to improve communication to together raise children. Finally, famous people should act as role models.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for students ‘ bad behavior, and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.