In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

In modern scenario, it is argued that many educational sectors like schools face a number of barriers because of no serious behavior of learners. I will discuss about the few reasons of this phenomeon and give some suggestions to solve these problems in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there can immense be causes which show that why most of the students follow bad behavior in their schools. The primary fact is that majority of students are not serious regarding their study in their lives. As they have a lack of interest in the study and no logically activities are happened by them while their school time. Owing to this, they do not only disturb other students but also teachers face many problems to teach others. For example, many learners do not able to concentrate on their study in order to get higher marks in the class because of bad behavior of few students. Thus, this vogue has negative effects for other pupils as well as school environment.

On the other hand, there can be manifold ways which help to solve these bottlenecks for making a good condition of schools. The key suggestion is that in this term, educational departments should form interesting curriculum of study for students. As through this way, it will encourage them to participate in every study activities with their interest. Due to this, they will help of students and staff members of schools in order to making better environment. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Delhi University last year, which demonstrated that most of the schools which have lot of different ways of study, they have better environment and results of students as compared to other schools. Hence, interesting ways of studying play a crucial role in schools.

To recapitulate, undoubtedly, there are many students, who are unconscious for their study and create many problems for their schools. Whoever, these barriers can be solved by different interesting ways of study.