In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recently, people have two distinct notions about how the salary was paid around the world. Although enormously high wages can be beneficial for the country, I personally believe that government should regulate the levels of salary.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people support the extremely high salary paid for a group of society. First, it is inevitably admitted that by giving a higher level of salary, corporations can attract more and more talented and skillful workers. For example, Google, a large technology group, has been already to pay a huge remuneration package to draw their employees. Second, in order to boost the producibility, extremely high salary is the main motivation for labors to work dramatically hard. As a result, people have more money to complement their family and the government can raise more resources to self-develop infrastructure systems and social services by imposing on individuals and corporations income.

On the other hand, it seems better when the government controls the boundaries of wage paid for labors. First, if authorities narrow the gap between the salary of employees and employers, society will maintain the equality and therefore recontribute the social welfare from the rich to the poor. Consequently, it also lessens the citizen’s dissatisfaction which causes a lot of evil and frauds. In addition, the limitation of wages facilitates to eliminate hunger and reduce poverty and every single one has a chance to enjoy a better life. Hence, to some degree, the economy would grow stainable.

In conclusion, while extremely high wage can encourage workers to put all their efforts, it is essential to establish the correct balance the salary payment scheme by governments.