In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the countries, the small number of people earn extremely huge salaries. On the other hand, some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that government should not allow salaries above a certain level. There are mainly two types of salary people. They are high salaries and low salaries. This essay will discuss about the high salaries and certain level salaries.

Firstly, high salary people in most of the countries are mostly in private sectors. For, high salary people they will not get high salaries in easy way. Those high salary people were more handworkers and very intelligent, they have a lot managing skills and mostly there are experienced. such as, in a amazon company there are lot of staff but in 100% people only 10-15% people were highly payed salaries. Although, in government sector people were get high salaries but they need a more work experience like 15-20years. comparing to software those people won't have that much experience like government have. Meanwhile, my father is a police officer and he has a 30 years of experience, he gets a salary of 12 lakhs package comparing to my brother, he works in amazon as HR and he's pays are 15 lakhs package with 5 years of experience.

Secondly, in the government sector most of the high salary people were low. They usually depends on the experience and hard work. Most of the people were getting low level salaries. Now, government need to take a stand and put the pay scale for private sectors and government sector people. Frequently, the entry level jobs in both the sectors need to pay equally and helping of their hard work and experience they salaries must hike. Mandatory of every year there is a salary hike must and that too promotions also. Like, in small companies those people don't have a knowledge on their subjects but they get high salaries due to their experience. it is the biggest mistake in preset days. we need to look into their skills and punctuality and hard work and many more. I strongly believe that the high salaries must be reach the above skills.

This has discussed has the both the views of extremely high salaries and certain level salaries. Although both views have merit.