Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment.

What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for human beings and animals too who seek to protect the environment. Now a days, many of the rivers, lakes and seas are majorly polluted by humans. There are many possible causes of water pollution, and it effects to animal life and human society. This essay will discuss about the problems of the water pollution.

Meanwhile, the lots of water is polluted by industries mainly. Often, the wastage comes from the industries and manufacturing companies are directly flow into the rivers, lakes and seas. when the companies or factories dumb their wastage into the sea the water has been polluted. And Industries wastage like chemicals, minerals, oils. chemical waste, solid waste and sewage water also mix with the sea water. Eventually, from the restaurants or hotels waste like vegetables and refined oil are dumb in the seas or oceans or lakes. Additionally, some factories flow waste oil into seas its damages or kills the most of the fishes. Due to this aquatic animals are going to die.

Other than private sector the government also spoiling the water. Overwhelming, sewage water causes more damage to the water pollution. For example, IN my town we have beautiful lake located near to my house, From the past three years, lots of odor getting from the lake. when we went investigation we got that the sewage water was flown into the lake frequently and also in winter the seasonal birds flew throw these lake but now there are no seasonal birds are coming. That too, in lots of beach's the people were throwing plastic into the seas with that plastic couldn't decomposes for the years with the help of plastic fungus, bacteria, algae were formed. Further more not only animal life and also human life also in danger with the water pollution .Once upon a time we get a lot fresh water from the lakes without filters we were drink but now a days its not possible. Government and each and every citizen must take care of the water in seas/lakes/oceans/rivers...

Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment .My Conclusion is Government should keep the strict rules and regulation about the water pollution. Furthermore, government should keep the fines who makes the water polluted and also don't mix the sewage water in seas. This essay has discussed about problems of the water pollution.