Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Improving the environment, individual can do nothing. The only difference was made by the government or large companies. Each and every common people are the responsible for the improvement change. This essay will argues individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only government and large companies can make a difference.

For improving the environment individual can do nothing but the government can make a lot of of changes for the improving the environment. Eventually both can make the improving the environment change. But improving the environment needs a more money and power to improve the environment. There are lot of rules and restrictions to improve the environment .Government had a enough money and they different schemes for controlling or improving the environment. There are many more Reasons for improving environment by government are if they want to clean the polluted lake they usually call to the municipality staff and make the lake clean. And that too, large companies make campaigns regarding improving the environment. Example, In private software companies the additionally conducts the 2k run and furthermore regarding air pollution the company manager suggests the staff to come over by bicycle to office behalf bike. In some companies they eventually cuts the pays off the employees for improving the environment change. From my conclusion i am totally agree with these statement.

Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment change. For environment change a single person could not do anything. Moreover, improving environment each and every person stood take their stand and make the changes. It not depends on one person, For example, In my colony every month we would like to clean our area, ground and premises clean. we will team up and split our works depends on their interest and strength we can clean all the areas. In additionally, some times we donate a money for environment change. By the end of the day if we want to clean our area we need to take a permissions from the government office. Its a too risky thing, some times the government will not give permissions for us.

This essay has argued between individual and government about the improving the environment change. From my opinion, the government and large companies make improving the environment change.