In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The people with enormous amount of salary are considered respectable by many citizen in small countries. However, many believes that the salary should not go above certain level and the government of a country should take appropriate measures to limit it. From my perspective, there is no harm to a country if people earn in extreme amount. This paragraph contains both side of the topic.

The economy of the country depends upon the millionaires and the people who are earning handsomely. Unlike typical citizen, these people do not save money in their bank account instead they spend gargantuan amount of money in the businesses and stocks. Therefore, the economy of the country is maintained because of the constant flow of the money. Moreover, the citizens are provided with more services and facilities within the country because of the better growth.

If the government start limiting the salary of high end employees and owners, then in some way the economy of the country will drastically decrease. Although, the flow of the salary will increase initially, after few days there will be an exhaustion because people will start saving money into their bank accounts. Ultimately, no one will be able to spend extreme amount of money in businesses. It is widely known that giant companies require massive amount of money to run and it is responsible for country's growth and economy.

In conclusion, the country's growth is dependent on the corporations and large agencies which are handled by the high skilled employees. In my opinion, the small number of people who earn extremely high salaries are beneficial for a country and its people itself. Therefore, government should not restrict people to earn high salaries.