Plethora of nations facing the problem of find the capable workers for the significant working fields.There are some reasons behind this issue and this will attempt to provide an overview after the elaboration of main negative point and provide the foremost steps which can be produce the good result of this testimany.

Primarily, the first and foremost reasons is that the old workers don not happy to leave there job at the age of there retirement so, how can increase the new vacancies for new jobs? To tackle this problem government should fix the perfect age group where individuals leave there job and settle the new workers at there place. For instance, after the completion of education most of the juveniles find the jobs but sometime spaces for them are not much and they cannot achieve good job.

The second main point is that nowadays rich people show there high status symbol and set there life in the best jobs. Although, they have good expierence or not but with the richness and good link with the political leaders they achieve job easily whereas, talanted people who have best skills, abilities there expierence not showing. So, for the solution authorities should strive to diminish corruption and afterthat find the capable person who have great experience in the working field.

To recapitulate, I intend support my perspective that government should mandatory to fix the limited age of retirement as well as explore the talanted businessman who have brilliant skills, abilities, and also capable for the working field.