By getting information from the other persons its a better option according to some people but other side gaining the knowledge by internet is a better idea. By elaborating i will discuss both view point.

On the one hand side, recieve information by the others is the good option because our elder have much knowledge of everything by their previous time. In every work we want to do, we can gain knowledge by the experienced person who have already done the same value of work. One more thing, by knowing the information from others we can realised their Mentality skills because they also can share their ups and downs.

On the other side, internet is a specific and easiest way to recieve information because in this there are not any interference from other, we can search any kind of knowledge and can achieved separately and secretly. By using internet, we can watch videos of related our searching information so, this is the special feature which we can use.

To recapitulate, digitalize information gives us same knowledge for everyone but other handed all person have there own idea, everyone provide knowledge by their own experiences so, i gave first priority to the internet.