All arround the globe, lot of urban areas facing a very comman difficulty that is heavy traffic congestion. This essay will attempt to provide an overview after illucidating the main reasons behind this issue and also elaborate the better solution which can be applied to tackle this slag.

Primarily, the first and foremost reason is the population. If the population become increase then definately the consuming of vehicles will enhance but it can be controll if the uses of transports with the right manner such as the carpooling process. For instance, in many families frequently they prefer to travell by there private vehicle and they have their own vehicles of every member so, they should prefer only one vehicle in an house as well as, they should more use the public transport as compare to private vehicle.

Secondly, the other cause of this problem is the vIolation of traffic rules. Mostly people do not take care of the rules and drive very aggeressive behaviour and due to this traffic congestion also burgeon. To tackle this issue, Government should apply the stringent laws such as heavy fines and traffic rules should mandatory to follow. Moreover, without license travelling the vehicles should not be allowed because many times a lot of individuals driving vehicles and they have not much knowledge about driving and traffic rules as well.

To recapitulate, i intend to support my perspective that it can be a piece of cake if this problem can be handle by the onus of individuals and government together. Governt should impliment the right steps and public should also take the responcibility to follow the laws.