Segment of individuals conjecture that spare time activities must be a good source of study for the kids,but opponants consider that it is a wastage of time. So, in this essay i will provide an overview after illucidating the main causes behind this testimany because i completely aggree with it.

First of all, now a days children's curiosity become burgeoning towards the leisure activities such as sports, art, many other various activities because they want to achieve every kind of skills in different fields. Furthurmore,instead of study they also get fascinated towards the other physical activities because they want to show their talent in their favourite activities therefore they think that by taking part in extra activities then they can lost their anxiety, burden and they can become rejuvinated.

Throwing a next stone in the same pond, by joining the leisure activities children can also protect them from the awfull habbits such as enough watching TV, addicted of internet usage and aware from the bad company as well because many time when kids spend there leisure time spend isolate and that time they addicted from devastating activities.

To recapitulate, I intend to support my point of view is that leisure activities can be provide a sufficient result to the children because they have an oppurtunity to reveal their talent in their favourite field as well as they can also full fill their interest by following their impressing part of activities.