Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

In the modern world, a dramatic rise of the lack of proper physical exercises is reported by numerous experts. There are plenty of reasons to this problems: the advancement in tecchnology, stressful life, no balance between work and social life, etc. However, solutions for such problem is quite simple. In this essay, we will discuss the causes and methods to tackle this problem.

First and foremost, technology and the introduction of new generations of smart devices is the top reason for this problem.The further we advance into the future, the more sophisticated devices we create. Due to this constant upgrade, people spend more of their leisure time on social media; thus, more people develop signs of laziness and cease to follow their usual routines, neglecting their physical wellbeing. Next to it, the life to day is extremely stressing. Working a minimum of 8 hours per day has become mandatory in many enterprises, new jobs are founded and an enormous working force is needed in many fields. This phenomenon pushes people to work even harder under harsher environment, causing them to focus most of their time on working. Ultimately, this prevents people from indulging in physical activities; therefore, affects their personal life and physical health adversely. It is proven in many researches that overwork can make one suffer many chronic health issues and even death.

Nevertheless, the adequacy of physical exercies can still be tackled in many ways. The most effective way to prevent such issue is that the government should allocate resources to maintain public sport facilities and set up campaigns to educate people how to construct a healthy routine and how to balnce work and life. Secondly, working hours must be limited strictly by law and every companies should have a mental consulting office to prevent overworking and other issues that compel people to give up on their physicals activities.

In conclusion, although the society is amid a significant deprivation of exercises, it can be resolved by regulating the working time and proper education for a healthier lifestyle