Many governments think that economic progress is most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress and equally important for a country.

Advancing in economic zone is prioritized by most of the governments since it is deemed as an essential issue to be looked after. Conversely, others critique the former viewpoint as they agree, in addition to evolve in economical features other improvements in various fields supposed to be considered on the account of the fact that they are as vital as economic in our life. I would support the latter view relying on some potent causes besides a valid instance.

To commence with, I would put a light on first ideology which is genuinely believed by a host number of governmental organizations. Economic issues are frequently given more importance by governments since it is remarkably imperative subject to pick up on. To be more precise, every government wants to make sure that residents are experiencing welfare, safety and peace and all these positive situations are in hand of a standard, progressive economical condition.Moreover,It is needless to mention the strong link between the level of satisfaction and people's financial status. Owing to this truism, government make efforts to provide sufficient career vacancies, affordable primary needs as well as supported retired people. Obviously, all these mentioned privileges come with a healthy economic system, therefore, governments almost always are alert besides attentive toward economic advancement and they never categorize it as a secondary aim to fulfil.

Despite the fact that economic plays a crucial role in every individual life, it is highly supported by some that every nation are in need of a significant development in other fields rather than merely economic. To highlight some of these significant field I would mention Educational system, medicine domain as well as Teaching industry. I am of the opinion that every government ought to have a focused plan to progress in these fields since, they are as essential for humans' survival as economic. Taken for instance some rich besides privileged nations which are in a shortage of well-educated individuals as they have been allocating most of their countries budget on business industry. Consequently, they ought to employ other people from different nationalities to work in their hospitals or universities as knowledgeable experts...

By way of a conclusion, while economic is a key marker of every countries to progress, I side with people who believes there are also other remarkable issues such as medicine or teaching that can be considered as crucial as economic.