Many lives are in danger when hastily erected buildings collapse because safety standards have been sacrificed to hopes of a quick profit.To prevent disasters of this kind,governments should play a greater role in setting and enforcing safety standards for building construction.Do you agree or disagree?

With the rise in modernisation a man has transformed his life tremendously.There is no doubt,buildings are considered as a boon for us.The given topic asserts that buildings are collapsed more in this era just because of a quick profit.However, should government play a role either on safety standards for building constructions or not? I agree with this statement. My piece of writing will discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching at any conclusions.

Taking one side of the argument, there are numerous causes behind this issue. First and foremost, undoubtedly, it is the big responsibility of government how to provide safety measurements for individuals to prevent buildings like rules and regulations because if engineer are build strong base of building automatically buildings are more strong. Moreover, vertical buildings have been not destroyed by disaster. Secondly, government establish strict rule to stop the illegal activities. Generally, we see nowadays mostly engineers are build buildings with unpure material such as they not use good material for building purposes. As a result, government should stop these type of activities. The particular refer to example of people who involved to destroy buildings. They capable to capital punishment which provided by government.

On the flip side, material which are used by sky crapers that type of material should be checked by higher authorities with the help of machines because if material will not good also sky crapers will damage. In addition to, not only material but also maps both are checked by higher authority to maintain the buildings purposes. Moreover, maps are using for different path to different issues. If government provide good material for building constructions so that is why sky crapers are not preying of disasters.

Hammering on the last nail, I believe there is no single conclusion because it is the not only responsibility of government but also masses like how to prevent buildings by using good material.