Nuclear power is a necessary evil despite the potential human and environmentals consequences as radioactive fallouts , nuclear energy is a genuine alternative to non - renewable energy sources like oil and coal. Which are quickly running out. In short, the benefits of nuclear power outweigh the risks of using it.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of modernisation where science is considered as a boon for us. There is no doubt, science had invented many things. One of the most important development that is nuclear power. 'Every coin has two sides '. The given topic asserts that nuclear power has more either merits: or demerits? I agree with this statement. My piece of writing will discuss pros and cons of this power in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching at any conclusion.

Taking one side of the argument, nuclear energy great source of the energy that is non-renewable. Undoubtedly, it has more merits as compare to demerits.first and foremost, it keeps the environment not only clean but also green because it is an alternative source of fossil fuels like petrol,diesel, coal,and natural gas.secondly, it keeps less amount of raw material as a result, nuclear energy is very helpful for research only energy source which help the homosapeins to land on other space. As we know, sunita William went to other planet just because of research. The particular refer to example of cancer is a disease which is harmful for masses but, nuclear energy are used for treatment of cancer. Moreover, it emit radioactive substance.

On the flip side, these nuclear energy can destroy the whole planet . However, it produce very harmful radiations which is very dangerous for all living things. For instance, as we know in Nagasaki nuclear bomb blast by USA,and in case of that bomb all living things were totally destroy and they no life were about 20 years . Furthermore, nuclear power should be provide infrastructure by proper care and maintenance, if a nuclear reactor explost, it will emits radioactive waves which damage Everything.

In conclusion, I believe that there is no single conclusion we should provide great care to nuclear power, and it is big responsibility of government provide good infrastructure. So that is why we should easily protect nuclear power because it has not only merits but also demerits.