Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Most of the offenders do more crimes after experiencing their first punishment mainly because of two reasons i.e, difficulty finding regular job after getting released and difficulty in getting back to their life they had before prisioned. their are many solutions to handle this problem.

When offenders are being prisioned for the first time their will not be any classes or situations that teach the exact moral behaviour instead it allows them to stay with all the criminals which increases the criminal intentions. Criminals will also be having the guilt behaviour which leads to frustation og being prisioned. once they got released they will not be able to retain their life because of less oppurutinities they have to survive in the outside world. Secondly, they will not be able to find job after released. the need of money for basic necessity leads them to take part in crime for the second time. after people come from prison they are not trusted by anyone to give some or the other job which increases the crime rate.

To slove this problems, To offenders who are prisioned for the first time their must be classes which helps them to be aware of moral behaviour teaching DO's and DONT's and allow them to communicate with other criminals on the morals. Police should not allow them to communicate which increases their criminal intentions. Making them learn skills also helps them to survive in the outside world once they got released and it will be even more helpful if government provide them with some financial support. Authority needs to keep a watch and supervision on the place their are back to the society which makes them to be aware of being observed and they will not dare to make mistakes because they will be jailed in the next minute.

To conclude, by introducing moral behaviour classes and supervision on the criminals who are reoffended can lead to drop down in crime rate if government impliments the methods mentioned.