It is thought by some that money plays a key role in promoting happiness. In my opinion, there are many other factors that lead to happiness rather than money.

Having money leads to enjoy worldly pleasures, but mental peace is one of the richest thing that gives irreplaceable happiness. The people who earn millions are the one who always pray for mental peace, they are always struck with tensions such as business loss, reduction of shares and lot more. they are going to do nothing out of money without having peace of mind. people with a small house called as middle class are the happiest people who can afford their basic needs and spend some time with family which gives immense happiness to one's soul.

Other way that gives happiness is spending time with loved ones. for instance, a normal person who works few hours a day and come back home to be their with family, having dinner altogether discussing the things that happened in everyone's life everyday promotes tons of love and happiness. nothing can be compared with the happiness that we get spending time with our loved ones. Finally, for some traveling also gives happiness which makes us to forget everything and throws us into the world of thrill, excitement and happiness. It's also a kind of refreshment which ultimately leads to happiness.

To conclude, their are many factors that gives immense happiness than money could get. If people in the world strives for happiness rather than money world would be a better place.