It is thought by some that english becomes most used language in the world which leads english to be only spoken language

in the universe. Having only one global language helps in communication and economic growth which also have some drawbacks.

It is obvious that having one language spoken all over the world helps in communication, Their will be no barriers between countries because of language. Everyone can go to any other country and survive their without any problems by communication. Universal language also helps in economic growth which brings traders from different countries together and helps them in devolping their own indivual places. Dealings and exports imports can be done without any communication problem which ultimately leads to development of the country.

However, Firstly having universal language leads to disappear of all the other languages followed by their cultures. Culture in the one beautiful thing that world offers. If their ia a common language all over the world, it leads all the cultures and traditions to disappear. All the countries are unique in their culture which attracts people all over the world. having global language leads to disapperance of all the cultures and traditions. Secondly, their will be drop down in tourism. If all the countries are having same language and same culture, nothing excites people to travel and experience new life. Traveling makes people to get rid of stress and gives pleasant soul. If the countries are having same cultures then no one will be willing to travel which leada to instant dropdown in tourism.

To conclude, Though their are some advantages of having one universal language, their also comes disadvantages which is harmful in more extend.