It is thought by some that teenagers should learn all the subjects in school. While some people think that youngsters should only concentrate on few subjects that drag their attention. In my opinion, youngsters at school age should concentrate on all the subjects.

youngsters of age group 13 to 18 should learn all the subjects in school curriculum. All the subjects included in class time table helps students to know about everything in the world. For instance, mathematics helps in performing arithmetic operations in daily life. Science helps to gain general knowledge about the human life cycle, plants,animals etc. social studies helps us to know about the history. Secondly, Teenagers at this age will be too immature to make decisions about in which they are interested and in which they can excel because they will not have any idea about what to do in future.

all this subjects helps them to understand their level of excel and gives them an idea about in which they are interested in by the time they reach university level education. It also helps them to have a basic knowledge about everything in present world.

The age group for university applicants is 18 because that is the age when students have an idea about what they wanted to do in life, in which path they wanted to go. When they enter universities they choose their subject of excellence as specialization and concentrate on it in deep. They will also be matured enough to manage time and their daily schedule so that they can spend some time in other fields such as sports, arts etc. If students choose subjects by their own interested in they can concentrate more in detail and improve their knowledge on it.

To conclude, Maturity level depends on their age so teenagers at school level should focus on learning all the subjects, however they longer need to do in university level education.