many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them. The advantages and disadvantages

Departure to other countries for work gains popularity in the modern world. Some people think that it is better for leavers to take their family members with them to feel safer while others claim that economic pressure for them is a disadvantage of this decision. My essay will shed light on both sides of this issue.

On one hand, there are several benefits of living with family members in new countries. First, they can receive emotional and physical support from their family members. Being surrounded by daily life pressure ranging from dealing with the bombardment of working stuff to stabilizing salaries, leavers are more likely to be prone to the feeling of fatigue and mental disorder. Under such circumstances, family is a solid platform for them not only to motivate them but also help them overcome these problems . Equally important, the experience of settling in novel land is far from easy due to concerns about safety. Sometimes, as a consequence of living alone in areas full of discrimination and bias, leavers may feel insecure. With their family members by their side, they are protected from unwanted troubles like attacks of strangers and temptation like gambling, drinking.

Nevertheless, this decision may cause several pains. It is undeniable that more people means more responsibilities which leavers have to shoulder. For instance, not only do they have to work hard to make ends meet but they are also are supposed to educate their children. As a result, they are suffering a great deal of stress and strain and hardly focus on the current job which is the main task right now. In worst cases of survival, they commit crimes once their family are nearly starved. Government of new countries, besides, find it less willing to accept to provide home for immigration families, leading to the latter’s desperate condition. In addition, even though new arrivers may feel psychologically protected by their family members, they face up to threat of losing these people if the later fails to adapt. For instance, because of endeavouring to be accustomed to new climate, their beloved people possibly seriously sick and die of unwanted diseases like infectious epidemics in new regions in case of not being timely immunized and experiencing poor health conditions.

As discussed above, it is irrefutable the tremendous benefits that bringing family together results in. However, its disadvantages outnumbers its advantages.