In many parts of the world there is continuous coverage of sport on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sport themselves.

Developments in sphere of technology give us opportunities to watch sport competitions from home. In most if the countries there are a lot of sport channels which are shown to the population. Some of them consider that it works as retention for youngsters not to do any kind of sport. However, sports champions can be as a really good role models for young generation and inspire them to work harder and get your aims.

It needed to say that transmitting sport matches can interest young people by their atmosphere and respected players. In many parts all around the world champions due to their achivements bring fame to the country. It can inspire young people to go and start to do sport, to be as good as these champions because they are not worse. Sometimes, after the competitions there are interview with famous players, where they say how they achieve that result, and young people can look at them and strive to be better. Youngsters start to have aspiration, because champions for them as a role models, and now they now what they want and start to have aims in that life.

It is really necessary to have aims and know what you want rather than just watch and think how it is good to be as these people, however not to do anything for this. Now, when they have that aims they work harder, they want to achieve more progress. Most of the champions were not good at the begining, they were the same teens, who one day just decided to try and were inspired by someone else and then only trainings and ambitions.

We can make a conclusion that todays youngsters are not worse. If they are in the right way, they will be successful and can get their aims. Professional players can motivate them to the new achievements and inspire to work harder on themselves.