Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Accordingly, critical sentiments given to educationalists are believed to accompany disrespect and could potentially break the formal doctrine, otherwise, it is essential to some people for the justification of educational betterment. I contend that in order to drive the existing conventional teaching methods for improving quality, criticism is important, given the right contexts.

For one, the view of criticizing contradicts moral and ethical behavior could be explained by several reasons, chief of which is the ramification of spoiled generations. Being allowed to confess their thinking to the tutor with a certain degree of respect, adolescents at rebellious phase often pose flexibility and even give trenchant comments with their out-of-control emotions. Occasionally, this is due to the fact that their deep internal sense of psychological satisfaction needs to be justified through verbal language, combining with actions such as hand gestures or upholded tonation to express the feeling of stress accumulating from daily discontent. For instance, there is student bias in some classes, leading to a sense of misery among the others, given the lack of confidence to compete with the superior one - the teacher’s favor and comments in this context could turn into arguments if teachers show no changes in their attitudes. Consequently, there will be immorality and impulsiveness in students' behavior and disciplines could be losing gradually.

For another, I still hold the view that students should have a right to give suggestions for adjustments in academic environments under the governance of regulations to ensure the teaching quality. Apparently, students could trigger the misunderstanding or errors in the tutor's performance as to both correcting and in turn, sharpening their critical thinking. Additionally, it is a more reasonable educational approach in which the learners are able to express their ideas autonomously, which will entail a dynamic learning environment when the process of exchanging thoughts is facilitated by the willingness of teachers to perceive comments and students’ respectful attitudes toward them. As a result, it will structure a solid and liberal education system, promoting further abstractions.

To conclude, the concept of criticism depends upon personal perspectives toward it. Profoundly, the implications could bring dire consequences if actions are not taken under the consciousness of morality. Instead, it should be better used for improvement in any circumstances.