Many people believe that good planning is the key factor to success in life, while others believe that other factors like hard work or luck are important.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Views often differ on the main drive for obtaining triumphs in life since some state that it is effective planning while others argue it should be diligence and fortune. From my perspective, good planning skills, working hard and being a bit lucky are equally essential to achievements.

There are strong contentions to support planning skills applied with efficiency becoming the critical factor to success. The foremost one is that it facilitates clear goals set. Wise planning can help people identify their should-follow direction, providing opportunities to look forward. At this point, they can consider the benefits and drawbacks of what they intend to do to reduce the risks involved and increase their chances of success. Making efficient plans also help people have a suitable allocation of resources. For instance, if a freelancer wants to set up a shop, it is advisable that he plan financial stages and gain adequate economic knowledge and competency beforehand so that he can decide on the business scale and predict future interest generated, enhancing his chance to be successful.

Besides planning skills, it cannot be denied that diligence, fortune and other factors share equal importance in one's accomplishments. Being hard-working is undoubtedly a fundamentally crucial factor as there are still possibilities of success once we are consistent enough in accomplishing our goals no matter how many failures we may face in life. Not to mention that luck sometimes plays a pivotal role in defining people's triumph. Even though it cannot be scientifically explained, we all come to the same conclusion that one with luck might need to struggle hard to reach a particular point of success.

Briefly, a combination of multiple factors, including good planning skills, hard work or luck, can ensure remarkable achievement for people.