Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the ones causing pollution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in source of pollution whether increasing number of cars or industries. Keeping this debate in view it is worthwhile to analyze both view point before reaching a reasonable solution.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that industries as well as vehicles can not only contribute to increase pollution, but also lead to hazard environment in various fields. Moreover, even and odd numbers of cars could be implemented on roads and fix time of factories could be decreased the percentage of pollution. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, but also can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm potential benefit of cars and industries. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing aforementioned trend, people have not realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes today’s ever-changing lifestyle. Its impact on environment is far-changing indeed. It is apparent why many against vehicle pollution and industries pollution.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of eco-green environment are indeed too great to ignore.