Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the ones causing pollution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the highly controversial issue in nowadays is pollution. Some people believe that increasing automobiles causing the air pollution. where as, other trust that growing industries widely cause the environmental damage. This essay will discuss both the views.

On the one hand, if we see, metropolitan cities increases rapidly with huge population which leads to increase the usage of own vehicle, such as cars, motorcycles. Even though government provide public transport, drastic inclination of population in cities can't help to avoid using private transport which causes a lot of air pollution and noise pollution. To prevent this countries such as norway encourage the people to use electric vehicle by providing the subsidy to purchase.

On the other hand, growing industries creates more job opportunity which is a positive vibe but they damages the world all the ways. Even though they are responsible for the growth of country GDP, it harms the nature in the same way. If we consider industries namely pharma, oil they release toxic gases, huge waste causes both air and soil pollution. Along with this, the chemicals released from this unites causes water pollution which leads to harmful diseases especially for children.

To conclude, Automobiles and Industries both are the main factors for the pollution. However, Vehicle pollutes the atmosphere by degrading the air quality which harms the human beings. pollution from the Industry effects both mankind as well animals. In my view, both factors degrading the environment as we are humans have to find the solution to reduce it.