Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Living in the urbanization and modernization era, people are bombarded with substantial health-related problems, leading to a debatable topic of whether to stay in the urban areas or settle down in the outskirts of town to acquire health benefits. Some assert that is more effortless to achieve a well-being state in the countryside. Yet I would argue in favor of staying in the cities is easier to have a healthy lifestyle.

On one hand, I concur with the assertion that remote areas offer numerous advantages relevant to a healthy lifestyle. It is inevitable that most of the urban regions usually witness a higher level of pollution because of transportation and industrial emissions which can trigger illnesses to the human body. Beijing's residents, for example, are now facing fierce air pollution which increases the ratio of respiratory diseases as well as other organs. In contrast, country air is likely to be fresh, peaceful, and uncontaminated due to the low population density. As a result, the suburban regions are the optimal choice for people who take tranquility into account for betterment of mental health.

On the other hand, as I gravitate towards, the argument that it is beneficial for people's health to live in rural areas is reasonable. First and foremost, most modernized cities provided their dwellers with a variety of health-supported amenities such as hospitals, medical centers, recreation facilities for improving physical strength, and other similar things all the time so that inhabitants can swiftly get access whenever they need. Well-developed cities also generate tremendous chances for individuals to seek cures, therapies, and rehabilitation. Additionally, settling down in the prosperous cities facilitates dwellers approaching higher food hygiene and safety, which play a pivotal role in human food consumption and well-being, owing to the strict surveillance from the civil servants.

By and large, although living in the outskirts of cities is beneficial somewhat, inhabitants can take more advantage of staying in the large cities