Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Living in rural areas is believed to naturally provide people with a healthier living condition, while urban cities have been hitherto offering numerous medical advantages to their citizens. In my estimation, I support the idea that living in rural parts is more beneficial based on the clean and peaceful environment that they naturally own.

First and foremost, the deciding factor involved in living in the countryside is that people are less likely to suffer from consistent pollution because of a large variety of plantations and natural habitats. To exemplify, Ca Mau, an agricultural area located at the bottom of Vietnam, not merely contains a thousand hectares of cultivated land where rice is grown, poultry, and cattle are fostered but also an insufficient number of factories with loads of toxic pollutants. This consequently enables the possibility for farmers and retailers to enjoy a higher quality of the fresh atmosphere and stay away from environmental-related diseases such as lung cancer or respiratory infections. Conversely, it is justifiable that people from urban areas are more accessible to the health care system.

Contrary to popular perception, modern cities are able to fulfill people’s medical requirements due to a vast number of health care facilities. One case in point is that access to different health infrastructures, regarding clinics, checkups centers, and vaccination centers, has been made possible in Ho Chi Minh City since they are all over every district. Not only will this convenience prevent society from suffering severe repercussions, but it also draws immediate attention when it comes to chronic diseases. The eventual outcome is the incentives to have their health regularly checked in order to put an end to abrupt sicknesses.

On balance, although developed areas create considerable opportunities for people to cure serious health problems, the sustainability of a healthy lifestyle with clean air and atmosphere is inconceivably solid proof of living in the countryside. I am opposed to the conception of having a better quality of life in urban places because of the polluted sky and lower-quality foods.