Many people believe that undergraduate should reading regularly. What is you viewpoint about this?

Stepping in the threshold of the university, undergraduates need to cultivate themself from day to day so that they can adapt themself to different circumstances and prepare for sudden changes in their life meticulously. Personally, to make all things perfect, undergraduates cannot go past the reading which is one of the essential habits bringing potential beneficial advantages, namely, enlarging knowledge, and expanding critical thinking skills.

First of all, reading enlarges the door of undergraduate knowledge. It is undeniable that knowledge is boundless; however, thanks to reading, they can narrow their unknowableness effectively. Reading provides those students with new experience that they have never known before or reading makes them adjust their wrong assumptions which they have believed truly. Also, they can improve their vocabulary remarkably because of regular reading. New words, new definitions, or new usage of words are things they can gain.

Secondly, expanding critical thinking is also considered as an indispensable benefit from making the best of reading. Reading a book, a novel or a newspaper, an undergraduate can have a wonderful chance approaching the authors’ viewpoint. From that, university students can collect interesting thinking from theirs. Finishing reading a book, each undergraduate has not only a subjective view but also an objective. Therefore, they develop entirely. In comprehensive judgment. Besides, one of the remarkable advantages of reading is allowing these students to get out of our comfort. In other words, reading gives them an extraordinary space to know, to understand, and to judge everything by their own ways.

In a nutshell, reading is a really beneficial role in forming a firm foundation for undergraduates Reading’s beneficial advantages such as enlarging knowledge and expanding critical thinking skills is extremely favorable for undergraduates to make themselves more developed. Therefore, regular reading is always a significant habit that each of the undergraduate cannot skip in their daily routine.