Many people believe that woman make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as woman at parenting.

In Asian, most of the people think that woman has an important role in the childhood, they make the better parent than men. Children need the best take care and support carefully because they are very little, they do not have knowledge enough identify which right or wrong. Woman have enough the gentle, mild and deep feel to educate children better than men.

The woman have more gentle and mild which help them to communicate with children easily. Most of the children like sweet, so speaking gently is the best way to teach children. Usually, a mother can use some fairy tales to get children known how to become the good person. Although the man also knows these tales, they do not remember them clearly or they cannot apply in life skillfully. The method to communicate with children is very important, it can make interested care in children then they will understand and remember in a long time.

Besides that, children cannot perform what they want, so the deep feelings in woman help them apprehend what their son or daughter wants. Children are very little to understand all of the trouble in their life, so they need a person to support or advise which is good for them. However, some children think they have enough ability to solve everything and do not need one. So women always understand then they mildly talk with their sons or daughters to help them.

Although the woman is as important as the man, they have the different method to support and teach their sons/daughters, most of the children want to talk with their mother because women are gentle and skillful. The way to teach children is important, they get children want parents to support them or not.