Many people decide on a career early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

Although it is believed by some that choosing a profession at a premature age and sticking with it is more pleasurable as compared to overage determination. In my opinion, I deem that, luckily this kind of decision may help people in ascertaining conditions. However, people are not aware of such things, and they might take judgments, and after some age, they regret their past certainty.

On the one hand, one prominent reason why individuals prefer their occupation at an early age is that they acknowledge and set their goals for future work. In other words, some people concentrate on their clear career path. Hence, they work according to their goals to thoroughly reach their profession. Another point to consider is that people's aim is clear about their work so, they are not distracted by other things or activities. Therefore, it helps them to boost their confidence in their achievements.

On the other hand, there are myriad obvious reasons for people not to start their job in the early years. Firstly, individuals in society are not mature about taking decisions in their earlier times. To elaborate, people do not know what they want, they are not aware of their abilities, strength, likes, and dislikes. Thus, this type of career decision makes people's life detrimental in their later years, and they also feel regret about it. Secondly, younger people cannot make decisions at a certain age because they are not mature enough. Consequently, whether parents have the right to their judgments or they are influenced by peers.

People can make their working life comfortable by doing such kinds of things, such as being fascinated with work and spending quality time with friends or family to equally balance their work life. In addition, people can make a good environment surrounding their place. As a result, they can do work without any pressure, anxiety, or stress.

In recapitulation, it is great for people to make their decision towards career life but this could be helpful at a specific age level, while in later years judgments can give more job opportunities to individuals which might be worthwhile for their job profile.