Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet What are the causes of this problem How could it be solved has been deleted.

Maintaining a healthy diet is inextricably intertwined with keeping in shape; however, it deems to be challenging for people to sustain a healthy eating habit. Therefore, this essay will examine the potential causes of the mentioned issue and propose some ultimate solutions to address.

To begin with, consuming fast food and lack of regular exercise are attributed to the reasons why people are struggling with staying fit. First and foremost, it is undeniable that intaking excessive junk food will exacerbate health-related problems. This is because fast food tends to contain a high level of cholesterol, which, in turn, is likely to result in diabetes. Another reason accounting for why people are encountering staying healthy is the absence of frequent workout. In practice, once people digest food without doing exercise such as hitting to the gym or doing squash, it is mighty to raise their weights uncontrollably.

There is a host of optimal measures to tackle the described problems above. Firstly, what the government should take immediate action is to raise people's awareness of the grave consequences of intaking fast food. In practice, instant food contains a variety of artificial food preservatives to hinder food from decaying, which will have a detrimental effect on humans' health, for instance, causing cancer. Another irrefutable way forward to maintaining a healthy diet is to urge people to work out frequently. By doing exercises such as walking or running, the burning of reluctant calories inside a human's body might aid people to keep fit and bulk up gradually.

In conclusion, keeping fit has been playing a vital role for years. Nonetheless, abundant people are still facing certain obstacles in maintaining a healthy diet, which requires appropriate measures to help them retain good health.