Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing.

Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

Nowadays, many people experience themselves into some challenging activities, such as hang-gliding or mountain climbing because the enjoyable activities of some people are these activities. I completely agree that this is an excellent trend due to the development of the economy.

Due to the development of society, people have more choices to relax after a long stressful time at workplace. Some people, who are interested in adventure, love some challenging games, such as hang-gliding or mountain climbing to relax, despite the danger of these activities. For example, some people, from the rich to the poor, create a community that is joined by plenty of people loving challenge themselves. However, these activities are hazardous. Some people injured themselves while they are playing these games. Hence, people should share their experience to other people, which can decline the danger of some challenging activities when they play these games.

Furthermore, this development is totally an excellent trend to improve the economy of some countries. Some countries are great places to take place these games because of the conditions there, such as mountains and weather. Taking Dubai is an example. People, especially the rich, go there to play these games due there are many suitable places to take place. Moreover, when people travel to Dubai to enjoy these activities, people usually buy some traditional stuff or some gifts for their friends or their family. Thus, people can have more job opportunities because of the improvement of the tourism. If the tourism of a country develops, the economy of that country will improve.

To sum up, I totally believe that the popularity of some extreme games, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing, is a good trend. Not only does the economy can go up if these activities are popular, but people, who are excited adventure, also have some excellent choices to relax after a long stressful time at their workplace.