Many people think studying in university is a waste of time and money. They are supposed that young people should work for real experience. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that studying at university is always taking their wealth and time in to vine and they supposed To go for practical work insert of going for education. I am totally disagree, because getting experienced in higher education is essential for getting well paid job and can go to abroad for further studies . I will discus in examples.

Firstly, to begin with pursuing study in higher level help pupils to get high paid job in their loved profession because they learned skill which are required to go for jobs. For example William martin of Serbia was very skill full mean but he was short of degree and was unable to get even a job in any company but after completing his studies he got job offer form IT company got paid doubled, that he was paid with skills. Thus the requirements of degree is always beneficial for students carrier to develop.

Secondly, studying masters form high ranked institution help students to go for Abroad for theirs further qualifications because going to other countries for education is help full for future. For instance to secure admission in commonwealth nations pupil must have A+ grads which allows them to enrolled in good university as well as can get scholarships as well . As the result working hard in studies at their living country enabled them to make their educational background more comfortable in Abroad.

In conclusion, learning at good university level can be beneficial in securing not only jobs but also form them who are dreaming to go abroad. Form my perspective governments should built more free higher institutions for students.