many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities

-causes

-advantages outwieugh?

Migrating to city is popular among youngsters wanting to study or work. This is due to minimum workfoce and low-qualified education offered in rural area, while in cities, migrants will see personal development and distinctive cultures

The main concern for migrating is unsustainable development in village such as in labour and university, as population and access in this area are low, chance to grow is limited. Thus, young villagers choose to live in cities for its larger work opportunity and better education, which intention to return building their mother place. For example, according to Lebak government survey, 50% of youngsters in Lebak, Banten, pursue their next education whether in Jakarta or bandung (city in Indonesia), and this is because only two universities are built in Banten Province, which predicated C, so migrating to cities which have A predicated university is opted by the youngsters.

By migration, learning and surviving solo in developed cities, young people could obtain self-growth and broad culture acknowledgment. Although they will understand theirself and other heritage, it may affect stress due to barrier in the city hustle that pressuring. However, great stress management can handle that matter. A neat example is how most immigrants in ABC company, Jakarta, has a great position in workforce like being directurs or managers, even though they were ordinary villagers in their birth place. This is because they learn how to control themself in uncertainity occured in daily life as immigrants, being tolerance to that distinguish culture.

In conclusion, a mass migration to urban city by young civiliants arises because of the lack in workplace and education. Immigrants in cities could gain self-improvement and diversed-culture understanding, and it is suggested to learn stress management