The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary backgrounds. Why do you think people are interested in the lives of famous people? Do you think is good thing?

The well-known individuals having common backgrounds attract the media to enshroud them. There are some causes why this happens and I believe this would bring benefit in people’s life.

On the one hand, the reason why many media motivated to follow celebrities having common backgrounds is because people feel curious about why they could be successful. So, individuals could learn and imitate how the public figure utilize their precious time in order that they can be more productive. A good illustration of this is in the past, Ronaldo was born in the low-income home and had a big goal to play professional football. Due to his efforts, his dream has finally come true. Furthermore, these days, a lot of well-known people are successful, yet their life before becoming wealthy individuals was surely unfortunate. So, people become interested in their history and life story, which makes media outlets want to interview them. For example, a platform telling about a businessman who only markets his items in a small area could sell the goods to other nations afterwards and make a significant profit. This is able to be the life story of inspiration for others. Besides that, the media would be often looked at people because many stories of life influence others.

On the other hand, in my opinion, I agree with what the media does because famous people can share a positive impact on people’s life. From successful people, common people may be able to learn a variety of important lessons. For instance, when the media focuses on a public figure, society can learn how they manage their time and how to increase their productivity to succeed, thus that is a significant opportunity for individuals to learn life skills.

To conclude, the causes of the media become interested in ordinary people being successful individuals because of the history of life and hard work. Besides that, their life can influence many people to be a success.