Modern shopping malls are highly convenient for people however small markets are still popular among consumers.

In this modern era the large amount of shopping malls are inaugurated in my cites. malls with modern gesture are favor by people however because of their on advantage small scaler market are famous in people.

First and foremost it is irrefutable that there are number of points among them the main point is in this 21 countries the large amount of famous smart shopping malls are begin in the world like alpha one mall,Reliance mall,himalaya mall and so on.this types of malls can be provide high facility like people can easily park cars in the mall.for instance if consumer lost something expensive thing in mall then with the halp of camera security. one can find it easily.it can not found small market and street market.

Moreover,costumer can afford quality product in the shopping malls and also brand showrooms are available in the malls.which can provide choice of different facilities.morever shopping malls have some limited thing. so middle class family can not be afford malls.

On the other side,small market have their one advantage for commen people,we can find some products shop in the market commen people can afford the small market and products price is very lower in the market but traffic eassy and pollution problem is one of the most major problem in the small market. In my point of view shopping malls are shutebal for costumer durables and comparison and small market are suitable for groceries and vegetable but new day most of people can chooies the shopping malls for all the equipment.