Newspaper and magazine will not be available in near future because large amount of information from the internet will replace them do you agree or disagree

In this technological world,technology has been increasing day by day in each and every corner.we can get information about anything and we can see what is happening in the world with the help of internet.nowadays we are see news in internet and newspapers and magazines have been getting closed day by day,However newspaper and magazine have their own important.

Nowadays, people have become technosvvy and there are mass of people are very busy in their work. they don't have adequate amount of time to read a newspaper so most of the people get information from internet. internet gives a digital details of every second. they provide video news as compere to newspaper and magazine. they can not provide digital information and best things of this is paper could be saved. internet gives each and every details all our the world in some seconds

On the other hand,The number of people who still read newspapers and magazines most of the people start their morning with the newspaper and a cup of tea.it is part of their daily routine. newspaper is very cheaper rather than internet. The plethora amount of information can be provided to other people by newspaper due to they don't have adequate amount of details about internet. Moreover reading skills can be increased by reading newspaper.

In conclusion, newspaper and internet both are important in our life. newspaper store all the up date for long time so we can understand electronic media can not replace newspaper.