Modern society is becoming more concerned about the increase in juvenile crime.

What do you think is the cause of the increase in juvenile crime?

What solutions can you suggest ?

These days, modern society is facing with the increase in committing juvenile offender. In this essay, there are two principle causes the growth of adolescent crime and some solutions will be given to deal with this problem.

Foremost, it is clear that having broken family is one of the most important factors that committing a juvenile crime. According to some researches, the number of couples who want to break their relationship is increasing. As a result, there are a number of children who come from broken homes must take care of themselves when they were young. A sad consequence is that most of them choose to become a criminal for a living.

Another crucial element is that daily activities can lead to juvenile delinquency. Nowadays, children have a chance to play games and watch cartoons on TV. It is dangerous for them to watch or play some games which have violent factors. Because young people do not have cognition, they tend to imitate from the scent on films.

There are a lot of solutions which can address this problem. In the first place, it is undeniable that families play a vital role in protecting children from bad effects. Besides developing finances, parents should spend time on playing and educating their children. Furthermore, the government has responsibility in preventing the rising of criminal delinquent. The authority needs to ban illegal videos or games which have brutal scents. As a consequence, elements which have some negative impact on children are decreased.

In conclusion, this essay points out two primary concerns which lead to the growth of teenage crime and gives some solutions which may tackle with this problem.