Modern technology is changing our world. This has advantages such as bringing people closer together through communication. It also has disadvantages such as destrying the differences between cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is sometimes argued that contemporary technologies should can change our earth. In my opinion, it should wrong because has more disadvantages such as: infringe the dissimilar among cultures.

There are several reasons why I would argue against infringe and allocate. Firstly, it is very worse when allocating with such as: parents, friends and nature. Secondly, these distribute do not benefit to people in our daily lives: they do not see animals and nature because it was providing that to isolation and it become bad happening. Finally, many this factors doing people bad and it is very important to know that this can lead to very big causes which can lead to fatigue and eye fetigue.

I believe that the contemporary technology have more benefits to been closer with people.

Furthermore people can know n what happen in other side of the world in the network. People can learn more informations with modern technology such as: subjects, doing something helpful and they can share with each other it doing people closer. One of the advantages people doing their works in remotely or this works do robots such as: we know 3D printers or other robotics. Consequently, it was better than past life of the people and it lead to civilization our technology and doing more modern and better.

In conclusion, I would say that modern technology can change our world but it can destroy and it was more have than doing better or more heplful, useful. It is important to find a advantages than disadvantages but majority of humanity have advantages of this technology changing our space.