A tidal waves of migrating people into urban area who are pursuing a betterment in every aspects of life, albeit a myriad difficulties may arise along with it. In this essay I will delve into some of them and also providing solutions that are feasible to be applied by the goverment for overall citizen's alleviation.

First and formost, when juxtaposing urban lifestyle with rural's one, there are a variation of distintive points which could be mentioned. City's traffic encompass with numbers of transportations for daily commuting purpose, for instance: underground train system, skytrain, buses and so on. This affects in a great way as normally people who lives far away from the city are not familiar with this and it takes time to get used to until they can be completely comfortable with. Secondly, moving to a big city means that people need to have their whole life altering to fit in with the new miserable conditions such as: new rental fee but for a much smaller house, car parking fees, ultilities bill which those are apparently lesser in the rural area. Lastly, since everyone is striving for a good life in a big city, people have to fight for a proper job. And since a redundant in the number of employees provided driven the wages, appraisals and perks system in a negative way, city life can now be exhaustive and troublesome whereas people can actually enjoy their lives without mixing everything up.

Of course the goverment has an important role in the notion of creating a better life for everyone, by not only focusing on city investment but also promoting an overall assurance in the quality of life. The construction of schools and hospitals with updated technological system are the necessity to keep people moving away from home to seek a good life.

Overall, there can be both upsides and downsides in both urban and rural lifestyle. However goverment plays a big role in the mission of balancing and timely providing the exigency