More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

These days, people tend to have a diet food and work out from numerous health problems. People more and more eat healthy meals with their family and do sports on a daily basis due to the fact that they wanna improve their health as well as keep fit. In this essay, I would give many ways to encourage people to have diet food and work out frequently.

On the one hand, there is an abundance of reasons why people regularly have healthy food and work out. In the first place, during the spread of covid 19, people experienced a lot of symptoms after having covid. Therefore, people are likely to eat healthy food, such as eating more vegetables and doing sports, namely, football or skateboarding, which offers them to enhance their health and maintain a healthy lifestyle. To take me as a demonstration, 2 years ago, I often ate fast food, namely hamburger or sandwich and stayed at home to watch films and play video games however after I infecting covid 19, I took up changing my daily routine. During the day I usually eat a lot of vegetables and in the evening, I will go for a walk with my mom, sometimes, I play football with my close friends in the stadium.

On the other hand, there are many approaches to encourage citizens to have a diet food and do sports frequently. To begin with, the authorities are expected to encourage residents and raise their awareness about health. Furthermore, the government should equip with sports equipment for people to exercise. To take my neighborhood as an example, the park near my house is equipped with a lot of physical equipment, which is convenient and it allows people could do work out in a daily routine. In addition, television stations should be created programs on how to become well-built, it is a motivation and innovation for people.

In conclusion, this trend becomes popular and it brings numerous merits for citizens, and I am still of the opinion that governments are expected to invest a huge amount of money in equipping and raising the awareness’s residents.