More and more people work at home and study at home with the development of computer technology. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Thanks to the development of technology, many people in this contemporary society incline to keep their work’s progress or educational courses via computers. Additionally, this recent trend adopts many positive impacts to human’s life. Hence, my firm conviction is that such an increasing dependence on technological devices brings about advantageous development to the whole society.

To begin with, an online access helps not only companies but also schools slash the exorbitant budget. In terms of working in real life, organisations and educational facilities have to allocate money on different economic stuffs such as equipment, renting premises. For instance, it is Lotteria office in HCM city that the employer is concerned about the expensive expenditure on renting facility. Hence, the more the workers or students are allowed to spend time doing tasks through computers, the less the money is consummed, having more opportunities to allocate budget on other problems.

Moreover, another remarkable merit includes the great degree of flexibility in both employees and youngsters. If workers engage many hours in workplace, they will have to depend their time schedule on employer’s demand. However, this trend is totally different when it comes to online working since aldults have more chances to keep their own pace and manage appropriate time to deal with heavy workloads. In terms of education-related issues, many students who struggle to keep the overall progress at school suffer from depression. However, This case can be effectively improved when adolescents learn by themselves since they know their ability.

Taking everything into consideration, such a common use of modern computers is believed to bring many positive consequences such as saving money or flexibility. Hence, people should be encouraged to adopt this new method more.