Most people prefer ready to eat ready meals rather than home made for these days.

What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, the vast majority of people would like to have convenient food than homely food due to its benefits, but it also has some drawbacks which will discuss in this easy.

Many people consider fast food is tasty and delicious. This is due to the fact that in order to attract the public, the eateries often add more chemical substances and food colour. As a result, people are attracted by this food items and eat more and enjoy it. Further more, having food from restaurants and online can save the time for many especially those work more hours because they may not get time to cook at home. For instance, today, some food corner provide a massive discount and cash back offers to customers through mobile applications like Zomato, Swiggy, Uber eats and so on for attract to the public. Consequently, it is clear that one can save time and money.

On the other hand, it also have immense disadvantages which will adversely affect to the individual. Eating excessive amount of junk food seriously harmful to health. This is because, a considerable amount of chemical contents are to be used while making it which contains more fat, carbohydrates, salt and other substances. Subsequently, it creates many health issues such as diabetes, heart problems, cholesterol, obesity and other severe health ailments especially among youngsters when they consume it. Another drawback is that some food is expensive to buy so impoverished people unable to buy and taste it like biriyanI for example.

To sum up, this fast pacing world, many people would not have adequate time to cook at home and therefore people consume more restaurant food. It not only provides benefits to people, but also dangerous to health.