As most people send a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

What factors contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

People have the tendency to not get married, instead dedicate their adult life to work hard over the past decade. Job satisfaction which is constituted by plenty of factors becoming sought-after commodity

There are many elements which have a contribution of building job satisfaction. First, the relationship between colleagues has a huge influence on your mental health. For instance, living in harmony with others can give you supportive work colleagues who are willing to share the strength of your heavy workload, you never fall into depression or stress because of overwork. Second, the company which always ensures the standards of safety in the workplace can bring their employees to the feeling of comfort and pleasure. For example, female workers who have to tolerate sexual harassment could not make the grade as the anxiety of keeping it under their hat and the feeling of afraid to be abused again distract them out of completing their tasks.

It is not too tough to make the dream of having job satisfaction comes true. The company’s policy is the quintessential solution since each employee has to obey the internal rules brought in by their management. For example, organizing more sweeping voyages for all workers in the company give them a lot of opportunity to interact back and forth and then building intimate relationships. Beside, the authority figure should reward those who support their colleagues in work or even in their life enthusiastically. Because received rewards from their company overtly motivates everyone to open their hearts and support each other.

Job satisfaction now becomes an integral part to maintain the good quality of life. Achieving the wellbeing in work requires many efforts of capitalist bosses all over the world.