My favorite book

My favorite set of books is Harry Potter, one of the most blockbuster books New York Times voted. I’ve obsessed with the set of books which included seven books because they appreciate friendship and justice. I have been keen on that books since my friend got them into me when I was in grade 6. The whole story is about a boy who lost his family because of the dark lord named Voldemort. He lived with his aunt who usually behaved badly toward him. In the eleventh birthday, he recognized he was a wizard and how had his parents died. He came to Hogwarts, a magical school, to study about magic. In that school, he made friends with Ron Weasley and Hermione. They became the best friends with a loyalty and kindness. They overcame all the challenges excellently and defeated the dark lord. After that, they and the magic community built a new world together.

Since I read Harry Potter, I reckon about the discrimination between any levels of class society. Whatever who you are or where you come from, you deserve to live in a peaceful world and have all the rights you need to have a good life. I love peace and believe the real humanity in my world. Day after day, I attempt myself to practice to become a good person. I suppose that if I come to each other by truthful love, I can get back their respect. Everything happens for a reason. Adaptability and attempt every day are the best way to live happily. Harry Potter is a mirror for me about the quote of the life. And the writer J. K. Rowling is so gifted when she created a wonderful world like a magical world.