Nations should spend more money on skills and vocational training for practical work, rather than on university education.

In recent years, there is a contradictory view among the people, who are behaviorally modern Homosapiens, in the current education system. Some claim that the countries should prioritize vocational training over higher education, however, in my point of view, though there are compelling economic reasons to support this idea, the university’s program holds greater value.

To commence with, those who advocate that professional courses are significantly important may point out the financial benefits. This is because of the fact that such courses are much cheaper and faster in order to accomplish much more in less time frame. Moreover, it is useful to ease students into steady employment immediately. For instance, positions like hairdresser, hotel managers, and skilled technicians, who have established in such job instead of university programs, do not have to deal with incumbent debts. In contrast, if individual has been studying in the university, the pressure associated with university life should be struggled with. As a result, each person can complete such skill training and set aside much more money to run his own business.

Nevertheless, young talents are supposed to be provided by university courses in order to fulfill individuals and improve society’s abilities. The significance lies in the fact that can be found when a community who owns such engineers to be secure in a competitive age, when most countries tend to show off it is power to other ones. Consequently, this program might open up a window opportunity to explore a variety of fields fitted by the individual’s interests and assist the state to grow at steep paths in the world market. Furthermore, it is important to be more successful compared with others such as the UK who has been acted as a global leader due to forefront technology and highly talented manpower.

To sum up, despite the prominence of skill training positions in terms of reduction in expenditure that have to be dealt with by each person, governments ought to support higher education yet evet in dark economic times in order to reap future rewards.