Nations should spend more money on skills and vocational training for practical work, rather than on
university education.
In recent years, there is a contradictory view among the people, who are behaviorally modern
Homosapiens, in the current education system. Some claim that the countries should prioritize vocational
training over higher education, however, in my point of view, though there are compelling economic
reasons to support this idea, the university’s program holds greater value.
To commence with, those who advocate that professional courses are significantly important may point
out the financial benefits. This is because of the fact that such courses are much cheaper and faster in
order to accomplish much more in less time frame. Moreover, it is useful to ease students into steady
employment immediately. For instance, positions like hairdresser, hotel managers, and skilled
technicians, who have established in such job instead of university programs, do not have to deal with
incumbent debts. In contrast, if individual has been studying in the university, the pressure associated
with university life should be struggled with. As a result, each person can complete such skill training and
set aside much more money to run his own business.
Nevertheless, young talents are supposed to be provided by university courses in order to fulfill individuals
and improve society’s abilities. The significance lies in the fact that can be found when a community who
owns such engineers to be secure in a competitive age, when most countries tend to show off it is power
to other ones. Consequently, this program might open up a window opportunity to explore a variety of
fields fitted by the individual’s interests and assist the state to grow at steep paths in the world market.
Furthermore, it is important to be more successful compared with others such as the UK who has been
acted as a global leader due to forefront technology and highly talented manpower.
To sum up, despite the prominence of skill training positions in terms of reduction in expenditure that
have to be dealt with by each person, governments ought to support higher education yet evet in dark
economic times in order to reap future rewards.